(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

Life is what you make of it, enjoy the ride and laugh a lot.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here it is. I am a short, fun, 45 year old guy from NJ. I tell you my age because many of you would stop reading right here. If you do, you may miss a great opportunity to have an amazing relationship full of love and laughter. Your call. If you choose to keep reading, then I will try to convince you that I am worth it. I am a very active and outgoing. I like to experiment with new recipes on friends. They don't seem to mind and keep coming back. I usually have a few parties a year. I recently hosted a wine tasting at my house. I love to laugh (truly, who doesn't) and I also tell jokes..."Guy walks into a bar..." kind of jokes and they are funny. Its all about timing, right? I am looking for a women who has an easy ready laugh and is not afraid to use it. I love to travel. I have been to 6 out of 7 continents and have a goal of seeing 2/3 of the world's by the time I am 50. I am looking for a women who likes to travel, have new adventures. I am well educated and want a partner who is intelligent. I don't care if you don't have a PhD, however. I am very affectionate and expect the same. Someone who doesn't mind holding hands in public. There are few more things I am looking for in a partner. You must be: beautiful and sexy; very comfortable with who you are and compassionate and kind. I learned a lot from being married before but It is really all about communication and respect. Lastly, ( if you have gotten this far in my monologue) you do not need to love dogs, just my dog. I know I may get grief for this, but he really is the coolest dog on the planet. If you meet him you will agree. So that's it for now. There is more of course, but if I haven't sparked your interest by now then I probably won't. I hope to hear from you. It will be worth the e-mail...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral