(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ugh, i am really bad at writing about myself. Let me give it a try though... I am currently working for a media firm here in DC as a financial analyst I moved to DC a few months ago for work from upstate New York where I was working for Toyota. I am planning on going back to school for a graduate degree within in the next few years. My biggest interests are sports and aviation. I got my pilot's license a few years back and enjoy flying when I have the chance (so if you have a fear of flying, this won't work) I am a very athletic person who wants to find the same in his partner. I am extremely open about playing ANY sport. I also enjoy going to sporting events. I am not religious and very moderate in my political opinions. However, I enjoy talking about politics and religion so I don't mind if my partner differs in their opinions as long as they aren't too extreme. I have a pretty active social life. I am a big fan of trying new places to hangout here in DC, going to concerts, live shows, sporting events and other types of social events. One of my favorite things to do is to travel. I have only been to Dublin however really want to continue traveling all over, most notably Asia. What I am looking for in a a partner is somebody who is similar to me. Somebody who is very out-going and easy to get along with. I like a woman who balances their work, time with friends and time alone with just the two of us. I also want somebody who is very open and easy to talk about a relationship but not smothering. Ideally I would also find a woman who is open to trying new adventures and travel to new places in the world. I am not one to believe opposites attract because I enjoy being with somebody who is similar to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any