(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Washington, District of Columbia

I Love Life And Life Is Good

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Playing cards

in his own words...

I am Fun Loving And Out Going person. I am a man of my word and i will do anything for my family and friends. I dont rely on anyone because i can take care of my children and I alone itself. I also love to be around people that has a positive additude and is willing to live life the best way they think they should. I am also hoping to attract to a female that would love me in the best way and i will do the same for her but i also want her to have a good job and doesnt rely on no one but herself, even though i will help her if she needs it but thats what i am there for. in a relationship i am looking for someone that is diffrent from me because i want to be with someone that will teach me diffrent things each day and we will learn diffrent things about one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any