(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I've returned to DC after living abroad as a Diplomat-Aid Worker in Africa for the past two years and I am looking to meet new people.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Diplomat-Humanitatian Aid worker and I travel the world for a living. I've just spent the last two years in Africa helping to promote literacy for primary school children. During my free time I explored the African Continent from Cairo to Cape Town and loved every minute of it. I'm back in DC continuing to do Aid Work but State side. I'm seeking a relationship with someone who is my best friend, lover and intellectual equal and someone who is curious about the world. Friends describe me as loyal, generous, charming, intelligent, attractive and down to earth. They also adore my cooking and I'm known to throw amazing parties. I'm outgoing, social and an ENFJ on Myers-Briggs. I am the type of person who you can talk to for hours on end. I'm equally happy talking all night at a dive bar over beers as I am kayaking the Potomac or seeing a show at Wolf Trap.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree