(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

What are you looking for?

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up in NJ, lived in New Orleans and Los Angeles, now DC. I like to party at times, but also know when to be quiet and serious. I am a sensitive person and have been known to go out of my way to help others or do a favor for a friend. I love a good party, a night dancing at a club, or playing pool at a bar and watching sports on TV (especially my Saints - who DAT?), but also enjoy a quiet evening of dinner and the theatre, watching a movie or just staying in. I love to travel and have been all over Europe and the Middle East as well as the US and parts of Canada, Mexico, and the Caribean. I love the outdoors - I have done a rim to rim backpacking trip in the Grand Canyon, backpacked through the Smoky Mtns, and Iceland. I love to snowboard and mountain bike and have really started to get into triathlon both on and off-road.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral