(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Washington, District of Columbia

I should have practiced the landing…

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I was fully on board when my friend suggested skydiving. Unfortunately, I don’t judge distance well. I flared too soon, hit the ground too fast, and rolled too early. I made it through high school field hockey, a year of college rugby, and a major car accident unscathed but skydiving landed me in the emergency room with an ankle injury. My family will never let me live it down. I’m not an athlete. I’m working to adopt a healthier lifestyle and having success, but it's a process. My dad calls me “Grace,” and not for good reasons. I sweat easily and trip often, but I get out there and do it anyway. I take walks around the city, go to museums (which I don’t appreciate), and wander through stores (which is much more fun). I’m more Old Town than Georgetown, more jeans than couture. I like getting dressed up, but usually walk out of the house without makeup or jewelry. I love watching movies and bad TV, and laugh hysterically at “Whose Line is it Anyways?”. I figure no experience is a bad one; if nothing else, it makes a good story. I’m more dive bar than hot spot, homebody than clubber, and small group than large party. Sometimes I just like to lose myself in a trashy book. Like many people here, I’m looking for that special person who will accept me as I am, challenge me to be better, and want to go with me to see the Abe Lincoln statue made out of cheese. If you’re looking for the same, give me a shout…..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral