(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Truly Sweet & and...., Ciao

His 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like my Italian heritage I am passionate, and can be intense about what I do. I am looking for a woman full of self awareness, wants a man to completely, and openly to share from the heart. I have a good sense of humor, like to laugh/funny, energetic but calm. I am a really good cook- international dishes, but Italian is my specialty. I am also spontaneous (plan for the future- live for the day, smell the roses), intelligent, considerate, affectionate, sensual, romantic. I like engaging in conversation. I have travelled much, but still have a few must sees- like Machu Picchu, Easter Island, Kyoto. I like to take the best from all cultures and from the traditional or modern. What I am looking for in a woman: Someone positive, honest, warm, loving, giving, sweet, with high self-esteem, confidence, loyal, sensuous and really wants to share life and some interests. As a visual artist I do have a physical preference- for dark features. As a New Yorker personality I can be much more direct and to the point in expressing myself. I am optimistic, positive of my capabilities, although change/evolving is a good part of life. I am consistent, fair and like my work very grounded. I have been told that I am genuine, ambitious, not afraid of hard work (Michelangelo lived to 89 because he always kept carving stone- and I adhere to this ethic) truthful, wise, charming, sexy. I am usually thought to be European in style and manner. More of a Renaissance outlook than with modern prefer talking and meeting. It is all about chemistry and timing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree