(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm pretty spontaneous! Love vacations and exploring new things. I appreciate moments I can share with someone special. Positive and up beat

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, I have to be honest, a friend suggest this site as an opportunity for me to get to meet people and get familiar with the community. I typically like to spend time in social gatherings to find potential people in the traditional sense but due to the circumstances of moving to a new city I was suggested to try this website. FRIST: I want to start by saying, I'm completely ok with building friendships, and if it develops into more then friendships, I can proceed from there. However, I enjoy maintaining friendships even if it doesn't develop into a relationship. ***And Please Read My Entire Profile Before Sending Me And Email**** I enjoy live music of pretty much any variety (not country or hard rock). I also enjoy food and wine tasting. I love visiting art gallery's, plays and theaters. I'm pretty spontaneous, so taking road trips or flights to vacation in exotic, historical, fast cities keeps my spirit alive (I've been to several areas of the Europe, Africa, and Latin Caribbean). I occasionally enjoy the "Disco", but starting to evolve into more meaningful and social events. I want to clarify my religion- I like to consider myself spiritual not religious. I run at least 4 miles daily, and aiming to increase that number. I appreciate the little things in life. I think its important to take time to allow myself to be fully engaged in someone as I would want them to do for me. I'm currently a Life Coach for disable individuals in improving their quality of life. I plan to start graduate school, studies of International Health/Human Rights Activist at University Of South Florida in the spring. So, now is the best time for me to date!! I usually answer [what I look for in men] by using the word HONEST & RESPECT:****Read Below*** Include the number in my subject box so that I know you read my email.... The number is closer to the end, please read about me! Looking for someone that is actually capable of engaging a conversation with intellect

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral