(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Foreigner in DC!!!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been in DC (well the U.S.) for just over six months now - I feel like I've sort of found my feet, and now I am looking for someone to have some fun and enjoy my DC adventure with. I was born and bred in Wellington, New Zealand, and I left my family and friends to move to DC for work and to see what I can learn from doing something different! Top of my list, I am looking for someone who values their family and friends - when you live on the other side of the world you realize just how important they are!! I am looking for someone who understands the pressures of working hard, but who knows that can't be your whole life. Among the places that I would like to visit are Rome, Greece and Turkey (one of my favourite subjects at school was classical studies!) - but I love a beach holiday too! I also want to explore the States while I am here - so far I have been stuck in a blizzard in New York, so I have a few more things to see... I am looking for someone who is motivated and driven, but most importantly, someone who can relax, take a step back, and have fun!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any