PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

36 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing..." Helen Keller.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm at an awesome place in my life! I want to fill my world with people who are content with who they have become, and are focused and ready to have fun! Trying new things thrills me. I appreciate anyone who can introduce me to something new. Life is short and the world is big and I want a piece of everything! I love people, and believe that everyone has something special to share. I am looking for someone that I can go out and have an adventure with on one day and relax, unwind, and be silent with the next. I am a sensual person and love beautiful days, delicious food, inspiring music, and physical touch. I feel in a big way! I live for challenges. If I am not pushing myself then I am unhappy. Working hard and setting goals is important to me. Vision is required in my life. I work hard, but don't take myself too seriously. I love to make others happy, and if you can make me smile too, then all is right with the world!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral