(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Summer loving Girl looking for her Summer loving guy!! Love beaches and boating, and beach towns? I'm your girl!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Busy Girl, looking for a guy with time on his hands to spend with ME! I love to laugh, either at myself, or you or both! :) Love to hang out at the beach, and wear flip flops, and fish and crab and enjoy the sunny days of summer!! This Island girl is looking for her Island Guy!! I am not much of a cold weather girl, although the snow is pretty..I am a sweetheart and dont like to argue or is way to short to be unhappy in any way...I have looked my whole life for" that somebody out there for me.." I like alot of attention when i am in a committed relationship, and i like to give alot of attention and time in return.." I understand that due to "life" you cant always be together, but phone calls and text work great as well to keep it together, if you are retired thats even better! :) I like cooking together, and eating out at new and unusual, or ethnic restaurants..I mostly eat seafood and rarely eat meat..but dont have a problem cooking steaks and chicken for my friends and family. But i cook very healthy for myself always, and try to get everyone around me to eat and be healthy too.. :) On weekends i eat Pizza!! lol!! Love it! Obviously Maryland Blue Crabs are my favorite, followed by Sushi! I Love Rollercoasters (front car only or wont ride!), and amusement parks in general..i am kind of a big kid in that regard. Well this little thread was kinda all over the! I can switch gears fast! Hope you can keep up!! :) I am probably NOT your girl if: You watch NASCAR, or boxing, or WWE, Cage Fighting or the like..or if you are a Hunter. Are sarcastic even in fun, If you have more than one tattoo. Like wine and wine tastings. Take meds for mental problems. Are in general bad health. If you think its ok to burp, or dont have good manners in general..If you are not a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral