(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for an Angel!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a working professional who as traveled the world and experienced many different cultures. I enjoy traveling both in the US and abroad. I love walks in the park as much as strolls along the beach with my feet in the water. I love to laugh, and enjoy being outside just as much as a quiet evening inside. I've also been blessed more than I deserved. I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for an angel, someone who's beautiful smile is as amazing as her personality. (No tats, arrests, or convictions!) My perfect match would be slim/athletic. I take care of my body through regular exercise, but at the same time I enjoy occasionally pigging out. I'm looking for a like minded individual who is confident supportive, affectionate, and enjoys laughing, having fun as well as cuddling. I'm looking for someone who recognizes the importance of balance in one's life and maintaining a strong mind, body and spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any