(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

Since God is always watching, we should at least make it entertaining for Him.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a go with the flow kind of guy. There aren't too many things that I won't try. I am outgoing and am looking for someone who is also. There are a lot of things that interest me i.e. sports, history and tons of other things.. Pretty much can talk about anything. By the way, my mind is filled with pointless trivia. If I see a head line or a title that interest me, I will read it and retain the most pointles facts. My friends had I are preparing for our second Ragnar Relay run. The Ragnar is a 12 member relay team running about 200 miles over 24 hours. It is always a great time spending the day and night with some of your closest friends and exercising. What about that doesn't sound like fun? Also, during the summer, I love going to the ballgames. Nothing says summer more than grabbing a beer and dog while watching a game. Last year, I was lucky enough to attend three games in one day. Day game at the Nationals then drove up to Baltimore for a double header. I am looking for someone who can come out of their shell when hanging out different people. Someone that has something that also gets them going. Someone that has an adventurous side to them, but is also comfortable staying in. If this sounds like you, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any