(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Character and beauty.

His 3 interests

Dining out

Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a God-fearing individual with a desire to use my formal and informal upbringing to the benefit of others. At my spare time, I love vocations within my Catholic community; it provides me with the positive energy to live and work together with others in harmony. I dream of a partner who is an easy-going person, full of life and love of God; that in turn would continue to ignite the love we have for each other in our relationship. We have to agree to have children if we agree to have a long relationship. I believe in a family as God would want us to do. A Christian family is a blessing we have to cherish. I am grateful for the life that I live as a result of the nature of my upbringing. During my youthful years, we were trained on how to serve the Mass. It was very up lifting especially when we made trips to different Churches within the diocese to meet other Christians who were about to do confessions and attend the Mass. All members of my family are Catholics and I pray that it continues to remain that way. I have just completed my Ed.D in Educational Leadership from the University of Phoenix. Hope remains that in the shortest possible time God will make a way for me to get that job waiting for me. Finally, I pray to have a partner who is a friend, a very understanding person, religous, family conscious and be ready to travel and enjoy with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any