(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Washington, District of Columbia

She is female by definition, feminine in nature; color is true Womanly qualities or characteristics that she could never lose

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am starting a new capture in my live. I am 39 years old blk fem single mom of one17-year-old son. Pursuing my BSN in nursing. I work a lot (smile), to much as my brother say. I would like to travel every now and then. I think of myself as loving, spontaneous, and love to live life to the fullest. Very down to earth, laid back and building in life. I am very Passionate, romantic, self-positive, faithful person, with a caring personality and heart. My size is 18 and loosing. I love to have trust, tranquility, and good conversations. Looking to have fun, meet good people, and a possible relationship. (Friend first) I would like to find a woman that shares same values; moral fiber in a partnership. A person, who is direct, laid back, analytical, authentic, assertive and have an compassionate nature. A woman that can take care of her nest “A protector:” Someone to share and grow with. I Hate lies, I believe all you have is your heart and you word. It does not make sense to have love that is not sincere. A real person seems hard to find.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral