(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Little Lion Man

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Independent yet hopeful to meet someone Likes: 1. Positive attitude, strong work ethic, drive to succeed, and having the ability to fight and handle life's adversity 2. Openness, honesty, laughter, and a little sarcasm 3. Family, friends, and Labradors or other affectionate dogs 4. Being healthy and active through exercise, sports, and outdoor activities 5. Helping others and giving back 6. TV, music, movies, art, and photography 7. Thai, Mexican, and Italian food 8. Peanut butter, pumpkin, chocolate, ice cream, and hot sauce in any particular order, :) 9. Oceans and lakes 10. Thrill seeking Dislikes: 1. Quitting or giving up 2. Taking things for granted 3. Not keeping your word or giving something your all 4. Cigarettes and raw onions 5. Zero expectations 6. Aggressiveness, hence why I am still single 7. Being consistently late 8. Duke even though I respect Coach K 9. Boston Red Soxs 10. Mike Vick

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any