(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Genuine and fun. Oh and you can’t forget to laugh!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a Midwestern girl, born and raised in a west suburb of Chicago. I went to college around home and after graduation I decided it was time for an adventure. So within 2 weeks my car was packed, I found a job in DC and had a place to live. Why not? I'm a very focused and driven individual, so I went after what I wanted: a job I love. As for my personality, I’m a very outgoing and genuine person. I try to live by the golden rule every day. Most people lose sight of that and get way to self-involved, that's not me at all. In fact I wish I could be a little bit more selfish, instead I always try my best to make sure everyone around me is happy. I volunteer as a volleyball coach about 3 nights a week. It is something that makes me extremely happy and I can’t see myself ever giving that up. Speaking of happy, I am normally always smiling and have a very positive outlook on life, even when things go sour. My family is sarcastic and they know how to have a good time. I mention them because I'm very close with all of them! They have made me quick with the comebacks and taught me how to take a joke. There's not much I can't handle. My sarcasim comes in handy. On a typical Saturday you can find me either coaching or wandering the city with my friends. We love going out dancing or we will do a stay in game night and drink wine (usually makes things a little bit more interesting). My friends and I love planning weekend get always to the beach or skiing, it’s usually a last minute decision. We are always up for new adventures! So here I am a happy person: I love my friends, my job, and enjoy spending my time coaching volleyball. However, I’m looking for someone that understands how to have a good balance in their life. I’m also looking for someone who is genuine and loves to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral