(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nice to meet you!~~

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

My friends always say that I am a kind, easygoing and thoughtful girl and I am really appreciate that they can treat me as a true friend and give me such a high score. I am proud that I have so many good friends who can help me to come over difficulty of living in America. However, some experience can be shared between friends, and I want to find a man who cares about me and can change my lonely life in America. I don’t want to be alone on the Valentine’s Day again. I hope it’s not to late,. I want to find a man who is mature, outgoing and would like to spend time with his family. Only a man who cares about his family is a real man. When I was little, my father spent a lot of time on his business and always was not home, and I can meet him maybe twice a month. I hate this. I don’t want to still be alone after having a boyfriend or be married. I want to find a man who can accompany me and enjoy every detail in our life. I am hoping a serious relationship, thanks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any