PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Olga

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a long-term relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

About me: I am well-rounded, educated, moderately conservative, romantic girl, very close to my family (though not by distance). In my free time I like watching movies (both in the cinema and online), dining out, going to Kennedy Center, theaters, attending concerts/museums/embassy events. I like sports (specially yoga, swimming running and bicycling) and healthy lifestyle in general. I am Orthodox Christian. I work part-time and do full time doctorate studies. I am not feministic, but I would never give up my work by 100%, though I could consider working on flexible schedule in future if I had family and children. What and who I am looking for: I am looking for a guy who I'd like to share my life and happiness with, who communicates clearly and honestly, who has accomplished career (doesn't matter if it is business, industry, government, law, military, medicine or something else) and has strong relationship with his family and close friends. At the first place, I am looking for a friendship that could develop into a deep, caring, sharing romantic relationship and possibly more. I believe that personality match is very important, it is necessary to get know each other well and spend time in a variety of ways, before any intimate relations. I hope to meet a mature man, who shares my values and interests, and who considers serious relationship. You should message me if: 1) You fit to my description above; 2) You respect women in general and your mom in particular (forget about my profile if you have bad relationship with any of your mom or sister); 3) You also like to spend free time with high quality and up for anything in line of my interests for the first date; 4) You never used drags or smoked. 5) You are not addicted to video games.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral