(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the district and looking to meet new people

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love to travel and have lived everywhere from Uganda to Thailand and Bangladesh to Ghana. It feels like DC has been calling to me for a while, and I'm so excited to finally be moving to DC to start what sounds like my dream job. When I have free time, I like to go out with friends, get brunch, do yoga, and explore the district. I love to scuba dive, am itching to hang glide, and since the summer, I've been to Ghana, Spain, the Netherlands, and a bunch of cities across both coasts of the US. My friends say that I'm quirky, feisty, and fun-loving. I am looking for a compassionate, intelligent man who values his Jewish identity. I like a guy who's laid back, emotionally secure, and doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who would be comfortable discussing health care reform one minute and getting down on the dance floor the next. Since I love to travel to developing countries, it would be wonderful to be with someone who would like to join me on my adventures!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral