(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Must love dessert.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to DC from Florida about a year ago. I was born and raised in Florida, and I'm a huge fan of the FL Gators. I miss the beach, but wouldn't trade DC for anywhere else. I'm incredibly independent and a bit of an introvert, but I love spending time with friends enjoying all that DC has to offer. I work for Special Olympics in the research department. It's true, I have a nerd job. Seriously though, Special Olympics athletes have taught me far more than I could ever imagine about respect and acceptance of our fellow human beings. I am really fortunate to work alongside people with intellectual disabilities and have them as friends. I am also starting grad school this fall to get my MSW. I am a scholar. I enjoy scholarly pursuits. I love baking and I always say I'd open a bakery if I wasn't so busy working, studying and exploring. I also try to get to yoga class a few times a week. I'm kind of new to the practice, but I'd like to become an instructor at some point. We'll see. It's on my very long list of things I want to do. I'm looking for someone to share some adventures with, and just enjoy the simple things in life - hiking, kayaking, deciding to go on a cross-country road trip at the last second (or any kind of road trip, really), trying new foods, traveling to the hidden corners of the globe, enjoying a bottle of good wine or a delicious beer, etc. I'm not a big planner, I like to just get up and go. A quirky sense of humor, and an appreciation for classic movies doesn't hurt either.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral