(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living life to the fullest with someone special walking hand in hand, heart & soul.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I love being in love with someone that has a drive to enjoy life on life's terms. I'm spontaneous, enjoy traveling to new places especially with someone that has humor and appreciation of the finer things in life. I enjoy hosting dinner parties for twenty but also cooking romantic dinners for two with candlelight and stimulating conversations that lead you where we both want to go. I'm a great listener and know when to comfort and be close when needed in time of excitment or sadness. I want to be with someone that is my best friend and partner in life. Seeking someone that will always put our relationship as priority and be supportive through the twists and turns of life. Humor and meaningful conversations are important to me and inturn give back to someone that needs the same values in a partner. I enjoy being with someone that works hard but likes to be playful whenever possible. Please ask for my photo if interested in having fun and a meaningful relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral