PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Wendy

38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for some new friends....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am an artist and a South African, with irish/german ancestry. I am recently single, after a long relationship, and loving it. I am very outgoing, but also like time by myself. I have high moral values and appreciate like minded people. I am friendly, compassionate, intellectual, unpretentious, down to earth, very straight forward, and spontaneous. I value honesty and ppl who dont play games. I laugh often, and like ppl with a good/dark/sarcastic sense of humour. I love animals, especially dogs, i can be difficult but only when provoked. I am looking for some interesting friends, who could add meaning to my life. I would like to start travelling more since i have not yet had time to see much of the rest of the world. Not interested in " favour for a favour" kind of mentality. Only men with a sincere attitude need contact me for friendship. I am not interested in your money or the lack thereof, i am here to meet genuine people and hopefully make a lot of new friends. I am heading for Ireland in August for at least a year to do volunteer work and would like to meet some Irish men/women for friendship while im there. Lets chat... PS I am obviously not in USA, but still in SA.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any