PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nimi R. B.

31 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am looking someone who is nice, happy, friendly, like to go shopping, be with a great person, speak Spanish and French.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

To Whom It May Concern: I am looking forward someone who is nice, helpful, friendly, honest, be with a great person, speaks French and Spanish, have a college degree or some college, etc. About me: I came from Thailand. I am adopted by American Family. My mother passed away so I live with my father. I love Washington, D.C., Paris, Chez Republic, Dominican Republic. I also love watching Spanish and French television. In addition, I am learning French and Spanish in college and also in high school. I am a friendly person, love to be with people, I have a good job, I have a great family, and I am finishing up my college. Also, someday; I would like to adopte a child any Spanish and/or French countries because I love the culture of French and Spanish. I also been to Belgium as well. I hope that I get a chance to meet with you and I hope that my profile is clear to understand me. If not, do not hesitate to contact me. Adios / Au Revoir :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree