PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sweettea

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm a Southern girl transplanted to DC. Art and politics are what make life interesting to me.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I was voted most easy going in 4th grade and it mostly still holds true. I'm passionate about art, politics and policy -- particularly women's issues and civil/human rights. I'm a Southern, moderate-to-liberal feminist. You don't have to be one, but being able to discuss women's issues is a huge plus. Bonus points if you know who Judith Butler and Tim Wise are. I'm a bit of an aspiring wonk and own my nerdiness and bleeding heart. My heroes are Tim Russert and Rachel Maddow. I speak French and German badly but I want to become fluent for grad school. I'm generally fun and entertaining to be around. I love documentaries. I can't get enough of them. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life but is giving of himself. I envision myself making a life in DC or moving to another big city. I'm definitely not a country or suburbs girl. Currently I'm applying to grad school and gearing up to take the LSAT. If Ayn Rand is one of your favorite authors, we're probably not going to get along. Otherwise, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral