(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Washington, District of Columbia

Am hopping to meet my empress!!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love outdoors and many other I love to dance but most of all spending time with the one I love, when I find her. I have a wonderful country home Id love to share with a snuggle... I have waited for the right girl to give all my affections to. I'M not sure whats more right,that I have found you, or your about to find me...not only am I successful, but I'M an eternal romantic that has saved my best for last...not only would we have that picnic, I have a nest up in the trees for just such a thing, I[M just missing the girl who would appreciate it...I was a teenage musical, playing bass guitar...some 6 string..thought myself to play I have a few to serenade you with at just the right time. I'M ready to build a wonderful relationship with someone who wants that too...I am a very passionate and affectionate person and dedicated to those that I love. I am patient enough to wait for the person that I cannot live without and that I cannot wait to see every day or miss terribly when we're apart. I would like a friend and a partner. I don't feel the need to be with just "someone" and feel fortunate that I am secure enough to be alone until then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any