(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why not? You never know until you try!

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a professional woman in my late 20s. I've been separated for a while - no drama there though. I have a great job and a fun live in the city. I live with my rescued mutt and spend my time going out with friends dancing and hanging out at happy hours, volunteering at animal shelters, and working out. I play in multiple "sports" leagues int he city (bocce anyone?) and I am a travel addict. I'm a huge foodie and I have a soft spot in my heart for 90s alternative music (train, matchbox 20, counting crows, etc.) I'm looking for someone who is always up for a good time and doesn't want to play games. I'm a very open and honest person to a fault and I enjoy spending time with other straight shooters. In some ways I’m very traditional. I feel men should still open doors for women and give their metro seat to a woman if a seat is not available. That being said, I am fairly liberal in everything else. An open mind is key to learning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral