(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

I'm Owen and new to this dating site here in United States, I'm putting my profile here because I'm single. I'm UK man but USA right now...

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am open, honest, compassionate, loving, sincere, and enjoy having fun. I love the outdoors, camping, and hiking. I enjoy going to movies, dinner, show, concerts, or even a night in together. I am easy-going, enjoy humor, and joking around, I try not to take life too seriously. I’m looking for good and respectful partner, easy going, simple, matured and caring. Relationship may start as short and end up long-term relationship but the most important is honest in every relationship, as I’m new here in Washington DC. So I'm searching for one with smiling and play jokes to make me happy and enjoyable at home.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree