PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bob

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Well-grounded, but adventurous spirit seeking emotionally expressive, fun-loving partner who is family oriented.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi. I am a stable, masculine, in-shape guy with diverse tastes in men. I am looking to date and build something special with a handsome, genuine, smart, stable, unpretentious mascline man of any race. I like to work out and stay in shape and would like to meet someone who enjoys that too. I enjoy men who are emotionally expressive. If you like to cook that would be great--I like to do dishes ;). I tend to like guys from other countries, but certainly am not limited to that. My other interests include, walking my dog Bonzo (he's an austrailian shepherd), international travel, dining out or in, theatre, museums, movies, hiking, driving to the mountains to see the leaves in the fall, skiing, scrabble. I am not interested in meeting someone with addiction issues unless they are in full recovery. no drugs. I am HIV- (Nov. 2012) and hope to meet another HIV- man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral