(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Warm, empathetic, creative, curious, intelligent, independent lady seeks her soul mate who is looking for a partnership based on love, honesty, spiritual growth and sharing. I am divorced and have been single (with intermittent relationships) for the last 16 years). I am a career woman but live a balanced life between work, caring for my family and taking care of myself. I am interested in a long term relationship with someone who shares my values and interests, my natural lifestyle and joie de vivre! I am definitely into the healthy lifestyle, am practically vegetarian (occasionally eat seafood or chicken) and have been this way for years. Guess you could say I am into 'alternative living" and am definitely not a traditionalist, except when it comes to good old family values. I believe in giving back to our communities and to those less fortunate and have been involved with the establishment of 2 non profits. I would like to work with my partner to help make a difference in the lives of others, blending our talents and interests to help create a 'new world'. I am not looking for someone to 'complete me' (two halves make a quarter not ONE) but am interested in a partnership where we can complement each other. A man with a mission who I will support in achieving his goals. BTW, I don't live in the USA and am not American! The Caribbean anyone? (unfortunately I just discovered that I cannot subscribe since I don't live in the USA...too bad!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral