(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

DC Dweller on the lookout!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

After four years abroad, I’m enjoying being back in DC and slowly getting reacquainted with the area. The changes to Columbia Heights, H Street and elsewhere in the city are pretty impressive. How did it all happen so quickly! The Metro, on the other hand, appears to be moving in the wrong direction! Anyway, here are some of the ways I would characterize myself: pleased with my job/career (which means that I can be a bit of a workaholic); friendly and outgoing although I may need time to warm up in large/new groups; generally athletic and apply the “everything counts” rule (running, hiking, skiing, etc.); a bit of a foodie (love trying new restaurants and cuisines); and adventurous (recently tried zip lining in Central America – loved it!). I value the time I spend with my family, especially my adorable niece and nephew. International travel is a big part of my life, and I hope it will continue to be. I am looking for someone who shares many of the same interests and has compatible goals and objectives to mine. In addition to other qualities, I envision that person being responsible, mature, open-minded and dependable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral