(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

East meets Midwest

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

To love what you do and feel that it matters how could anything be more fun?” – Katherine Grahm My roots are from America’s heartland, and my home is the nation’s capital. I enjoy exploring the District and trying new things. Last year, I survived the mysterious wonders of the Potomac as part of my triathlon challenge. My weekends are reserved for recharging and reconnecting. I can show you many great running and bike trails, and I am a well-known brunch expert. I believe that laughter and fun are meant to be contagious. I am looking for someone to share with me all that the District has to offer – restaurants, movies, running trails, and the vibrant nightlife. Close family relationships are important to me, and I hope that you are looking forward to having your own someday, too. If any of these sound familiar, drop me a line. Your last first date is just around the corner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral