(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

I've got my head in the stars, but my feet on the ground.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I feel like I'm at a real fulcrum in my life. I'm too old to be a reckless college kid, and I'm still young enough to have big adventures. I'm always wishing I had more time to just soak in the moment. I'd like to think I'm one of those people lucky enough to have his head in the stars, but his feet on the ground. I definitely have my life in order and I'm motivated, but at the same time I'm definitely a dreamer. I think people who give up too much imagination and wonder, end up regretting it. I'm looking for someone who can keep me on my toes, challenge me, and most importantly, doesn't need me. I've been in too many relationships that have ended because I felt like they were losing themselves in our relationship. I want you to want me, but not necessarily need me. I'm looking for someone to introduce me to new experiences, and show me beauty in the world around me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral