(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Lonely Heart

54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simple me man looking for simple woman

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »








Performing arts




Watching sports



in his own words...

I am looking for someone who is real, down to earth and is a genuine and nice person who is looking for a potential long term relationship that has excitement, stability, friendship and love. My idea of the the perfect woman for me is one that makes my heartbeat a little faster when I am around her and one that is great to truly be there for me as I would be there for her. She is a person that would always be fixed on my mind and one that would make me a more complete person. Together we would make a great couple and team dealing with our life. She also would enjoy spending time with my kids when I have them on weekends as I would with her kids and friends., but there would need to be quality alone time too without the kids so the complete relationship . Looking for the right person to enjoy life with, do the things both of us would like to do, of course try new things and just be able to be ourselves where naturally we don't feel we need to keep our guard up for fear of being hurt. Both of us would want to embrace taking a chance on the relationship and if it is right for both of us, it would blossom. I know that I am a very good, honorable, responsible and passionate person that can bring a lot to the relationship as I would always treat my Ms. Right wonderfully. Looking for the ideal woman to bring the same to the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any