(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Washington, District of Columbia

We met how? :)

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Most people who are laid-back would consider themselves a 'laid-back, go with the flow' sort of person. Well, I am laid-back, but do not go with the flow. I like to create my own path, per say. Enginuitive, Spontaneous, and Witty. That's how I would describe myself. I'm the type of person that would turn a missed flight into a good laugh. I will try anything atleast once. Others would describe me as outgoing, fun to be around, and as being a good listener. My career has been great thus far, and I can legitimately say that I enjoy going to work. Now how many people can say that! I don't have a set schedule with my free time, but I always keep busy and do something it going for a run on a nice day, visiting a museum I haven't been to, or trying a new place to eat. I have many great friends that I've been friends with for what seems like a lifetime already. I often go out with co-workers as well. I grew up in New Jersey, but over the past few years, I've lived in 5 different states...New Jersey, South Carolina, Georgia, Maryland, and now Washington, D.C. Meeting someone with similar interests, who can hold a conversation and laugh. Does that sound like it could be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral