(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

“Inside every cynical person, there is a disappointed idealist” - George Carlin

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

A little about me: - my friends would describe me (I’ve just call a friend and ask him and he said): kind hearted, friendly, funny, loyal and honest. - I'm very close with my family, but they live far away, so my friends are my family here - I am the worst singer ever, but that doesn’t stop me to sing in the shower or when driving, no witnesses, however. - I love travelling and my favourite places are London, UK and Vienna, Austria - I enjoy writting, spending time with my friends, shopping, playing tennis, swimming, playing cards, cooking (but not for one), X-box, watching movies, going out, but also comfortable staying in from time to time. Looking for someone who: - is funny, natural, spontaneous, confident, kind, generous, loyal, straightforward and honest - likes to go out and enjoy the company of friends, but also loves a lazy day once in a while - is taller than me, likes to stay in shape and be active, but is not a maniac about exercising

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any