PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Javon

28 | Washington, District of Columbia

My motto for life: Live everyday to the fullest as if it was your last, because in a blink of an eye it could be gone, live with no regrets.

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am hoping to attract someone that isn't all about what he sees at face value and take a chance on meeting me and getting to know who I am as I am taking a chance in the same degree. I am hoping to attract an intellectual who I can understand and have conversations with anytime of the day and not only talk about sex and the status quo of the gay community. I am hoping to attract any male man enough to stand up and say "Hi" even when they feel the fear of rejection but rejection is part of life and part of growing up as I would do the same as I am doing now. I am hoping to meet a guy who would read this and hit me with an interest in getting to know me more. I am hoping to find a kind, caring, loving man who is not afraid to show his feelings no matter where he is. I am hoping to find... LOVE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college