(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

I know my calculus - it says.....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not sure how to start this out....but here it goes...Just moved back from living in NYC for two years after finishing up my management training at a hotel in NYC - great experience and also crazy stories....A slight change in my career path - now working for a major construction company. I am very family oriented and my friends and family are an integral part of my life. I love enjoying life whether its hanging out with friends or with my family, going to concerts, biergartens, movies, smithsonian events, etc...I consider myself pretty laid back so I'm usually up for anything. I love to laugh and make jokes - so I need someone who can keep up with me! Being healthy and active are important also - rowed throughout high-school and college. Traveling is a huge passion of mine and I have been fortunate enough to have done my fair share. The best places so far - Rio de Janeiro, Thailand, Kenya, and Antarctica. I enjoy trying new cuisines, listening to some good music (listening to anything from 80/90's, country, to house music) and sipping on a nice glass of wine. Intrigued? - just let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral