(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Time to Try

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




in his own words...

I prioritize imagination, creativity, kindness and gratitude in myself and others, but I also have a strong practical side. You aren't necessarily the same, but you at the very least value these qualities and can roll with changing tides. My ambitions are more personal and humanistic than professional, which has proven to be a challenge in the District. Socioeconomic status is not a driving force in my life, and I am certainly not interested in comparing who we know, how much money we make, etc. 2012 was a year of growth for me, and now it's time to try for even more. I am ready to meet someone to share a life with after fending for myself for years. I can't promise a complication-free encounter, but I can promise a strong heart. I am a creative person, with a terminal degree in fine arts; I paint and write and read too many books at one time. I chase shiny objects.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any