(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Look at the bright side, live life to the fullest

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, my worklife is busy and intense, but I enjoy all sorts of activities on the weekend -- especially if it involves being outdoors. I gravitate to music and arts events, but also love visual arts, gardening, cooking and discovering new places. I think of life as a big adventure and prefer to see the glass as half full than half empty. I'm pretty self-sufficient and practical, but also love the whimsical aspects of life. I'm looking for someone to share happy times with, someone who prefers to read than watch hours of mindless TV; someone who's game to learn new things and likes to dance. I'm passionate about many things --- social justice, recycling, spending time with family and friends (and my golden retriever!). I love to ski, cycle, kayak, but am also happy curling up with the Sunday New York Times and a pot of hot coffee!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree