(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for someone that is fun loving, enjoys nights out on the town, and is ready for adventure!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, bold, and fun loving person; I am gregarious and I enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. I see life as an opportunity to learn, grow, and connect with the wonders of the world around me. I am looking for someone that is equally passionate about life, who is kind, generous of spirit, and who is ready for fun and is interested in a lasting relationship. I am proud of my roots (I grewup in the midwest and I am close with my family), my personal accomplishments (including travel to remote parts of the world that were not always easy to traverse), the deep and lasting friendships I have developed in DC and around the world, and my keen eye for a good deal. My friends describe me as vibrant, outgoing, kind, generous, and caring. Also, I am known for planning a damn good party and opening up bottles of bubbly with finesse and fanfare, after all: I have so much to be grateful for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral