(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

What would you do if we had 3 hours together?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

For starters, I hate having my picture taken = which is why there are so few. Do those scenes in old movies ever really happen today? He sees her across a crowded room; she trips and falls and he rescues her on a horse; they sit next to each other on a train; he slips her a note on the back of bank deposit slip with his tele number. No - in this day and age we are reduced to the Internet to find companionship and romance. Tough catching magic online. Me - I am a bit of romantic - and have always been intellectually curious, with a little bit of a crazy streak just ask my friends' kids - I recently went sledding in high heels and a dress. Made it all the way down the hill, and did it again. I am also serious, contemplative and very dedicated to what I do. I am fairly open minded and sometimes opinionated, I can hold my own in a good debate. I do not suffer fools too well, and have little patience for lying - (am a bad poker player). My friends say I have a big heart, love my wine collection, and, prefer to cook the main course - but I do make the pies ever. I run a consulting practice and live in the hood. I am equally happy at the Capital Grill as the Green Pig Bistro - or the corner diner. Though I have given up on those movie scenes, I still hope to find someone to spend time with and share life with. He = is funny, but serious, smart and confident, yet kindhearted and believes family should come first. Single is a must - no married men need apply. A good day starts with great coffee, some news and chocolate, and a quick run. Add in a short adventure, then a great meal, and end it with good wine, a rain storm and maybe a fire. At this point in my life, if I didn't have some stories to tell, you wouldn't be interested in me--and learning the stories are part of the fun in getting to know somebody new (the same is probably true for you). Getting back into dating is challenging enough without trying to plan the rest of my life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral