(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Anne Marie

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Carpe the hell out of this diem!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me: I am driven, adventurous and looking to meet new people. Yes I am single, and yes I am happy. I enjoy spending time with friends and family (both near and far), traveling and being active. I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine. Finding someone with a similar sense of adventure and zest for life is key. A Midwesterner at heart, my family is very important to me and so are Big 10 sports! Where I come from, it's a way of life. A little about you: Driven, honest, outgoing and a gentleman that knows how to have a good time. You are career-oriented and like me, need an outlet to meet people outside of your office and professional networks. You like trying new things and aren't afraid to push yourself. You aren't intimidated by a strong, successful woman. And as a lady who loves heels who happens to also be 5'9, men under 6' need not apply. I look forward to this new adventure and carpe'ing the hell out of this diem!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree