(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

The key to every journey is taking that first step!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a hard working man that likes to have fun and has a lot of different interests. I think we should all strive to learn something new everyday. I love my job because its rewarding and i get to help people who need it. I believe that you should always look out for and help those who are less fortunate. You will always get more out of it than you expect! I recently started volunteering at DC Central Kitchen and love it....very rewarding!! I stay active and always watch what I eat and drink. I cook very healthy and have a passion for finding ways to make my body work better. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with, who is also healthy, active and can engage me in meaningful conversation. It would be a huge plus if you liked football and martial arts as they have been huge influences in my life! I am a positive person who always sees the glass as half full and want that positive outlook in a partner. I only want and have time for positive people in my life. I don't have the time or desire to deal with negativity or drama. If this explains you then give me a shout and lets see what happens!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any