PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

44 | Washington, District of Columbia

She's a wicked girl, Worst in all the world, A mystery lies in her...

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

My time is presently consumed by graduate school but the end is in sight. I'm looking forward to a time when my weekends will be spent mountain biking, camping, and goofing off with friends. I'm a Northerner at heart though my blood has thinned and I have been known to chit chat with total strangers on the street. I love swinging (on a swing set). I love walking in the woods on my grandmother's farm. I love the smell of spring rain and first snow. I love singing the national anthem at baseball games. I own a snowboard, four bikes, and lots of random camp gear but i'm missing many of the essentials (the tent, all the cook gear, the backpack)... so I've been city bound for a while but I have absolutely no aversion to doing all that stuff again. As for my date: I'm a Sox fan and would rather date a Yankees fan than someone who hates baseball. If you have a dog, your stock just went up in my book. If you like to cycle, that's good. If you like to mountain bike, that's even better. I'm willing to try new adventures if you are willing to indulge some of my whims too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral