PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stratton

70 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's take the good things life has to give and enjoy them.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a fun loving person who values all friendships. I am loyal and honest and diligent in my work. I look several years younger than my age, a result of good genes. I am looking for an attractive fun loving woman who enjoys traveling, exercise, dining out, dancing, and good conversation. I love to play the guitar and sing and I'm very interested in different types of music. I enjoy staying fit and good health and exercise is important to me. I would like for the woman I am with to also care about her health and do some regular fitness training. I enjoy going out to fine restaurants and trying different foods. I play golf and belong to a local country club but I enjoy traveling to golf resorts and beach places that have golf. I love going to the theater in New York. Takiing the train from DC on a weekend trip to the theater is a great time for me. I would love to share these good times with someone who feels the same.I would like to meet a woman who is confident and happy with herself. Attractive and fit who is willing to go half way with a guy in hopes of finding happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any