(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

Long or short? Either way you view it, you better enjoy life with the person who makes you happy.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I'm a fun loving, adventurous, and curious young professional. I appreciate good food and wine, love to cook, enjoy a good outdoor hike, and enjoy men who can open my world up a bit. I'm always open to new experiences, and love to be pushed out of my comfort zone. I'm a bit of a nerd, but try to keep it toned down. Fairly easy going, I can fly by the seat of my pants. I'm lighthearted, and energetic, and always willing to go the extra mile. About you: I'm looking for someone who is interested in having a bit of fun, but can also hang out on the couch on a rainy day and enjoy my company. Someone who is always up for anything, whether a late night yoga class, a walk through a museum, or a beer at a bar during a hockey game. Family is important to me, so it's important that you feel the same. Honesty and trust are important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral