(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Happiness is discovered in the most unexpected places...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I try to create fun in everything I do. Although I work hard and am a hard charger (I love my job!) I try to keep the people around me happy. I am energetic and am always on the hunt for the next challenge. Little things make me happy. Me: I grew up and went to both undergrad and law school in Maine. While Maine is a gorgeous place and wonderful way of life, I decided a couple of years ago that I needed a little more stimuli, and having spent some time here in the past, took the leap of faith and moved here. It was my best decision to date! Although I couldn't be happier with where I am at, this city can be lonely at times. Hence, why I broke down and am giving this site a try. Please do not be put off by my "divorced" status (I cringe every time I have to check that box!) it was 10 years of those decisions you think is great at the time...but in the rear view mirror was way too young to make!! I would say I'm not your average girl...I've walked down paths less traveled and done some unique things. By no means does that make me "special" - but cookie cutter I am NOT! But I guess that is for you to discover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral