(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Washington, District of Columbia

The greatest gift you can give someone is your time...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports




in her own words...

I believe life is what you make of it... It is often determined or influenced by ones's personal approach. I enjoy my life and have many interests and hobbies such as sports, travelling, exploring and learning. I enjoy the pleasure of meeting new people, sharing thoughts, experiences, sometimes feelings... Life is short so enjoying each day and keeping things in balance is what I find provides harmony. People who know me say that I am reliable as I never let the ones whom I trust down. I am often single-minded and ambitious as it helps me to achieve my goals of life. Passionate and committed in anything I do. I treat others the way I wish to be treated and value respect and honesty above anything else. I have much respect for those who feel the same. I adore and cherish's just a really good feeling waking up every morning, not really knowing what the day will present, but rain or shine I just love living!... So, what am I looking for in my possible match? Well, he is someone who is mentally and physically healthy and whose positive values or attitudes outshine the negative ones...The one who knows where he's going in life, and who enjoys the little things that make life great on a regular basis... I am looking for a sincere / honest relationship. Someone who knows that a relationship takes work and is still willing to put in the time to make it work... I hope to meet an understanding person whom I could share my life with, the one who enjoys intelligent conversations and whose interests and philosophy of life is similar to mine... Someone independent to enjoy life and who is not afraid to have fun!.. Thanks for taking time to have a look at my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree