PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

29 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living In The Land Of Dreams & Fears...

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'll Talk & Chat Wit People On Here But Yet To Find Any Connection With Anyone I Live In Washington, D.C. First Of All...I'm Grateful To Have An Conversation With Anyone On Here. I Look Very Serious In These Pics, But I'm Very Easy-Going, Relaxed, Calm & Charming. I'm Intelligent Enough To Hold An Conversation With Anyone About Anything. But Personable Enough To Make You Smile & Laugh. My Goal Is To Be a Computer Technician One Day. I Like To Go Out....Movies, Lounges, Clubs Or Gym....A Lil Bit Of This & A Lil Of That...I'm Up For Anything..I Like Lots Of Different Activities I Really Don't Have A Favorite. My Hobbies Consist Of Playing Sports, Web Surfing, Video Games, Reading, Excising & Listening To Music (Alot)..People Say I Make Feel Comfortable When I'm Talking To Them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any